Slight change of plans but all is well…

March of Dimes

Image via Wikipedia

After careful discussion with several people (including a few professionals of various fields), I have decided to postpone my participation in the Disney Princess half marathon. I will train hard this year and look forward to participating in this event in 2012. In the meantime, I am working to get information from several groups on training assistance/teams so that I can participate in a few local events.

I have just completed my sign up for the 2011 March of Dimes walk this May 14. Please support me in this event and stay tuned for more info to come very shortly.

Leave a Reply

