About this blog

This blog is intended to first chronicle my journey from a 30 year old mom who is not in the best health to the completion of at least my 1st half marathon (and hopefully beyond). I am currently intending to participate and complete the Disney Princess half marathon on February 27, 2011 at Epcot in Orlando, FL. This is of course contingent on raising the funds necessary for all travel expenses as my family is not in the position to afford this on our own currently. I am positive that I can complete this race and will fall in love with running.

I am also a Certified Wedding Planner and run my own family owned and operated company alongside my mother and business partner, Wedding Bells of Ky. Thus The Running Wedding Planner is born!

http://wp.me/P1gSUk-2

Leave a Reply

